Rattlesnake Choir
Walkin' The Wire

Purchase: iTunes

1. Heart Full Of Love
2. Carousel
3. It Wouldn’t Mean A Thing
4. You Play The Thunder
5. Sailor Bill
6. Halls Of Folsom
7. A Little Hard Work
8. Chicken Bone
9. Ghost Of The Rodeo
10. Wastin’ My Time
11. Flight Of The Bumble Bee
12. Go To Sleep

Release Date: Apr. 26, 2011
Cousin Jeb Records

Produced by Rattlesnake Choir and Walter Sobczak

Recorded and Mixed by Walter Sobczak

John Borra – Vocals, Guitar
Sam Ferrara – Cheese Grater, Slinky, Saw
Tony Benattar – Bass, Dobro
Miranda Mulholland – Violin
Michael Boguski – Piano, Accordion

John Borra Logo