LIVE SHOWS

Sunday December 1
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist’s Daughter, Toronto
5:00 – 8:00

Saturday December 7
John Borra Band
The Cameron House Toronto
6:00 – 8:00

Sunday December 8
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist’s Daughter, Toronto
5:00 – 8:00

Thursday December 12
Sam Ferrara’s Annual X-Mas Art Show
The Cameron House, Toronto
JB, Sam & Michael Boguski
6:00 – 7:00
Art Show starts at 7:00

Sunday December 15
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist’s Daughter, Toronto
5:00 – 8:00

Sunday December 22
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist’s Daughter, Toronto
5:00 – 8:00

Saturday December 28
John Borra & Michael Boguski
The Capitol Bar, Hamilton
9:00 – 12:00

Sunday December 29
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist’s Daughter, Toronto
5:00 – 8:00

Thursday January 2
Joel Stewart & John Borra
The Local, Toronto
9:00 – 12:00

Saturday January 4
John Borra Band
The Cameron House Toronto
6:00 – 8:00

Wednesday February 5
John Borra Band
Record Release for Blue Wine
The Supermarket, Toronto

John Borra Logo