LIVE SHOWS

Thursday February 13
John Borra & Eva H.D.
Troubadour Series
The City & The City Books, Hamilton
7:00 start

Sunday February 16
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist’s Daughter, Toronto
5:00 – 8:00

Sunday February 23
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist’s Daughter, Toronto
5:00 – 8:00

Saturday March 7
John Borra Band
The Cameron House, Toronto
6:00 – 8:00

Sunday March 8
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
w/ Paul Emery
The Communist’s Daughter, Toronto
5:00 – 8:00

Saturday March 14
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
Peach Berserk, Toronto

Sunday March 15
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist’s Daughter, Toronto
5:00 – 8:00

Friday March 20
John Borra & Michael Boguski
The Capitol Bar, Hamilton
9:00 – 12:00

Saturday March 21
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
Sauce On Danforth, Toronto
4:00 – 7:00

Sunday March 22
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist’s Daughter, Toronto
5:00 – 8:00

Sunday March 29
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist’s Daughter, Toronto
5:00 – 8:00

John Borra Logo