John Borra Band
One Night At Seven In The Morning

Purchase: iTunes

1. Buffalo Jump
2. Once Again
3. Angola
4. Must A Been Something
5. New Found Land
6. Creaky Old Town
7. Take Me On Your Wind
8. The Lights
9. What Do You Do
10. The Ballad Of Jersey And Jake
11. I’ll Tell You What Happened
12. Irene
13. Morning Comes (Every Day)

Released: 2002
Cousin Jeb Records

Produced by John Borra Band and Al Miller

Recorded and Mixed by Al Miller at Chemical Sound

John Borra – Vocals, Guitar
Colleen Hodgson – Bass, Vocals
Cleave Anderson – Drums
Steve Koch – Lead Guitar
Sam Ferrara – Saw, Spoons

John Borra Logo