John Borra Band

Purchase: iTunes

1. We Went Around
2. Babe You Make Me Smile
3. Beatle Bug
4. Big Brown River
5. Leave Me Alone
6. Blues Mama
7. Who’s Pickin’ On You
8. Algeciras
9. Sweet Mountain Grass
10. The Sirens
11. The Bells Rang
12. Eddy And The Black Sheep
13. I’ll Say So Long

Released: 1999
Cousin Jeb Records

Produced by John Borra Band and Al Miller at Chemical Sound

Recorded and Mixed by Al Miller

John Borra – Vocals, Guitar
Colleen Hodgson – Bass, Vocals
Cleave Anderson – Drums
Steve Koch – Lead Guitar
James Gray – Hammond Organ
Luke Mercier – Violin

John Borra Logo