Veteran of Toronto's Post-Punk and Roots scenes plays roots music for a new milenium.

Saturday June 1
John Borra w/ Band
The Cameron House, Toronto, ON
6:00 - 8:00

Sunday June 2
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Sunday June 9
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Saturday June 15
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
Sauce On Danforth, Toronto, ON
4:00 - 7:00

Sunday June 16
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
w/ Jean Caffeine
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Friday June 21
John Borra & Tequilla Jay
The Capitol Bar, Hamilton, ON
9:00 - 12:00

Sunday June 23
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Sunday June 30
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Friday July 5
Johnny & The G-Rays
The Dakota Tavern, Toronto, ON
7:00 - 9:00

Saturday July 6
John Borra w/ Band
The Cameron House, Toronto, ON
6:00 - 8:00

Sunday July 7
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00


Sunday July 14
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Saturday July 20
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
Pancake Breakfast
Grange Park, Toronto, ON

Sunday July 21
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Saturday July 27
Johnny & The G-Rays
Forge Fest, Tillsonburgh, ON

Sunday July 28
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

© Copyright 2019 John Borra.com

John Borra