Veteran of Toronto's Post-Punk and Roots scenes plays roots music for a new milenium.

Friday July 5
Johnny & The G-Rays
The Dakota Tavern, Toronto, ON
7:00 - 9:00

Saturday July 6
John Borra w/ Band
The Cameron House, Toronto, ON
6:00 - 8:00

Sunday July 7
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Saturday July 13
Johnny & The G-Rays
open for Teenage Head
Cadillac Lounge, Toronto, ON
9:00 doors

Sunday July 14
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Saturday July 20
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
Get Bucked!
Pancake Breakfast
Grange Park, Toronto, ON

Sunday July 21
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Saturday July 27
Johnny & The G-Rays
Forge Fest, Tillsonburgh, ON

Sunday July 28
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Saturday August 3
John Borra w/ Band
The Cameron House, Toronto, ON
6:00 - 8:00

Sunday August 7
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Sunday August 14
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Sunday August 21
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Sunday August 28
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto, ON
5:00 - 8:00

© Copyright 2019 John Borra.com

John Borra