Veteran of Toronto's Post-Punk and Roots scenes plays roots music for a new milenium.

Sunday September 1
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto
5:00 - 8:00

Saturday September 7
John Borra w/ Band
The Cameron House, Toronto
6:00 - 8:00

Sunday September 8
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto
5:00 - 8:00

Sunday September 15
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto
5:00 - 8:00

Friday September 20
John Borra & Michael Boguski
The Capitol Bar, Hamilton, ON
5:00 - 8:00

Sunday September 22
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto
5:00 - 8:00

Wednesday September 25
Mulholland, Borra & Stewart
The Local, Toronto
9:00 - 12:00

Saturday September 28
Mulholland, Borra & Stewart
Prince Edward County

Sunday September 29
John Borra & Sam Ferrara
The Communist's Daughter, Toronto
5:00 - 8:00

Saturday October 5
John Borra w/ Band
The Cameron House, Toronto
6:00 - 8:00

© Copyright 2019 John Borra.com

John Borra