Veteran of Toronto's Post-Punk and Roots scenes plays roots music for a new milenium.


John Borra Band
One Night At Seven In The Morning


1. Buffalo Jump

2. Once Again

3. Angola

4. Must A Been Something

5. New Found Land

6. Creaky Old Town

7. Take Me On Your Wind

8. The Lights

9. What Do You Do

10. The Ballad Of Jersey And Jake

11. I’ll Tell You What Happened

12. Irene

13. Morning Comes (Every Day)

Released: 2002
Cousin Jeb  Records

Produced by John Borra Band and Al Miller

Recorded and Mixed by Al Miller

John Borra - Vocals, Guitar
Colleen Hodgson - Bass, Vocals
Cleave Anderson - Drums
Steve Koch - Lead Guitar
Sam Ferrara - Saw, Spoons

© Copyright 2019 John

John Borra