Veteran of Toronto's Post-Punk and Roots scenes plays roots music for a new milenium.


John Borra

1. Last Sexy City On Earth

2. That Look In Your Eyes

3. Ghost Of The Rodeo

4. Who’s Pickin’ On You

5. Postcard From Marylin

6. In The Afternoon

7. Like A Train

8. This Song For You

9. Ballad Of The Girl

10. Alte Wein

Released: 1997
Cousin Jeb  Records

Produced by Ken Myhr

Recorded and Mixed by Ken Myhr

John Borra - Vocals, Guitar, Bass
Jeff Barnes - Violin
Kim Deschamps - Lap Steel, Dobro, Banjo
Colleen Hodgson - Backing Vocals
Kelly Hood - Irish Pipes, Accordion
Lonnie James - Snare Drum
Frank Nevada - Backing Vocals

© Copyright 2019 John

John Borra