Veteran of Toronto's Post-Punk and Roots scenes plays roots music for a new milenium.


Busted Flush

1. Shelby County Jail

2. I’ll Follow The Rain

3. I Don’t Know

4. Gotta Get A Gun

5. Big Surprise

6. Shouldn’t Done Said

7. Ship Of Fools

8. Coffee Me Baby

9. Screamin’ Across The Sky

10. Bo Diddly Is A Hare Krishna

11. Dambala

12. Funky Bus

Released: 1992

Produced by George Reinecke & Pete Hudson

Recorded and Mixed by Pete Hudson

George Reinecke - Vocals, Guitar, Lap Steel
John Borra - Bass, Vocals
Ian Blurton - Guitar, Vocals
Don Kerr - Drums, Cello, Vocals
Steve Koch - Guitar, Conga
John Gzoski - Sitar
Ed Blocki - Vocals

© Copyright 2019 John

John Borra